• ADDRESS
    07030
  •  
  • BUSINESS HOURS
    n/a
    GENERAL PHONE
    n/a
    FAX
    n/a
  •  
  • SUPPORT EMAIL
    help@jet.com
    SUPPORT PHONE
    1 (855) 538 4323

Payment options

  • checkmark icon Visa / Mastercard
  • checkmark icon American Express
  • checkmark icon Discover
  • option not available Money Order
  • option not available COD
  • option not available Check
  • option not available Wire Transfer
  • option not available Apple Pay
  • option not available PayPal

Shipping options

  • option not available UPS Ground
  • option not available FedEx Ground
  • option not available FedEx Express
  • option not available Priority Next Day
  • option not available Standard Next Day
  • option not available International
  • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery
  • option not available Digital Delivery
  • option not available Amazon Prime

Online Ordering

  • option not available Online Ordering
  • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
  • option not available Secure Order Processing
  • option not available Require User Registration
  • option not available Guaranteed Security

Other

  • option not available International Order
  • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
  • option not available Customer Support
  • option not available RMA Required
  • checkmark icon Review Guard
  • checkmark icon Notified of Public Replies

Review History & Profile

Product & services pricing 2.50/10
Chance of future purchase: 2.00/10
Shipping & packaging: 2.00/10
Customer service: 2.50/10
Return/Replacement policy: 2.50/10
Click a star to Write a Review!
1/5
2017-10-24

Overcharged from the price posted.

"Jet posted a price of 28.45 on krill oil brand and then charged me 31.12. I will not buy anything from that site again you can't increase a price after it has been ordered."

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Oct-24-2017

“Hello Horace, prices can change if taxes are charged in your state, but we're always happy to look into this further with you and make sure you were properly charged for your products. If this was an error on our end, we can get it fixed in Jet-speed! Just send us an email at feedback@jet.com so we can access your account information and work with you further. ”


1/5
2017-10-21

Hide Nonreturnable Items

"Ordered a new breast pump from Jet. Never opened box. Asked to return it. They said it was nonreturnable. Sure enough, they hid "this item is nonreturnable" in fine print at the bottom of the description. What kind of retailer will not allow you to return a $165 unused item? Just horrible!"

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Oct-23-2017

“Thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention. We do have non-returnable items on Jet, but we'd love to look into this further for you. If you find the time, feel free to reach out to us by phone or email at feedback@jet.com or 855-JET-HEADS. At that point, we will certainly take care of this matter for you. ”


1/5
2017-10-08

No Protection

"Minutes after providing my credit card info on the jet.com website, fraudulent charges started being made. I am very disappointed with the lack of protection over my financial information."

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Oct-08-2017

“We take our member's security very seriously. If you feel you've received fraudulent charges due to using Jet, we'd love to further look into this with you. If you find the time, feel free to reach out to us by phone or email at feedback@jet.com or 855-JET-HEADS. At that point, we will certainly take care of this matter for you.”


1/5
2017-09-26

Beware of unfulfilled spam orders

"My first order itself was cancelled after 3 days. No more hopes to purchase from JET.COM such a disappointment and time waste. They just take the orders and cancel after 3 days even after making sure the availability over phone. Don't be fooled by low price tags. Not sure how ResellerRatings are such high!!!"

Helpful Cool
+ Read user comments
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-28-2017

“Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are very sorry about the experience you have had while shopping on Jet. There are a lot of things that can go into a canceled order and it isn't something that happens frequently. Items are subject to go out of stock at any time and we do our absolute best to ensure all orders are filled and taken care of appropriately. We'd be happy to take another look into this if you'd like. Feel free to email us at feedback@jet.com. -Shelby, Jet Head ”


2/5
2017-09-25

Order cancelled without warning

"I called Jet.com and spoke to sales rep to verify they had an printer on their website in-stock. They verified it was in-stock and confirmed terms. I placed the order online. Four days later I received a surprise email saying the order was canceled due to inventory "or some other reason". I called and spoke to another representative. She said they could only say it was cancelled "due to a fulfillment" reason. She couldn't tell if it was due to inventory problem or other issue. But the warehouse partner was not able to fulfill the order. So- BUM experience with Jet.com I do not think this company can be trusted to follow through with what they say.
"

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-26-2017

“Thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention. We would love to learn more about this experience, so if you find the time, feel free to reach out to us by email at feedback@jet.com. At that point, we will certainly take care of this matter for you. ”


5/5
2017-09-23

better price than amazon!!!

"bought a bumbo for a coworker and they delivered it to the workplace and it was cheaper than amazon!!!! recipient was very pleased with her bumbo!!!!"

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-23-2017

“Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave this great rating for us! Glad we can help you find exactly what you are looking for all while saving you some money which is definitely important while shopping online. We hope to fill another order for you soon!”


5/5
2017-09-18

Excellent service

"Frantically searched for water in light of the impending Hurricane Irma strike....as water was out of stock everywhere, I was advised to check with Jet.com. 2 day shipping and 5 12-packs of water, and I was prepared for the storm. So very grateful for this option as it saved me the stress of trying to find and fight for water. "

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-18-2017

“We appreciate your 5 star review and for sharing your feedback with us. We hope all is well for you in Florida and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are available 24/7 by phone 855-JET-HEAD (855-538-4323) or email feedback@jet.com. ”


3/5
2017-09-16

prices skyrocketing

"eight items i regularly order are up $15.00-in two weeks and i usually order at least 20-30 items-will be cutting way down now. they said it was flux pricing-no way-two-three dollars on everything. half gallon of whole milk-doubled-two tomatoes-two dollars more, and it is tomato season. they are like Whole Foods now-going back to Peapod for ll but meat now and may be giving Jet up altogether. They were good!"

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-17-2017

“Hey there, thanks for the review and providing feedback about our prices. We truly value your feedback and it will be recorded and passed along so we know how to improve in the future. We are more than happy to answer any questions or address any concerns that you might have. Feel free to reach out to us at feedback@jet.com and 855-JET-HEADS. We are here 24/7. - Kylie, Jet Head


1/5
2017-09-16

Fraudulent and dishonest

"I just placed my first order with jet.com because they sent me a promo card for $10 off my first three orders over $35. When it came time to enter the promo code it would not take, so I placed the order anyway and then contacted customer service. They said too many people had already used the promo and so it was not longer valid. They refused to refund my $10. Will never do business with them again."

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-17-2017

“Hey there, we're sorry to see that you had a less than stellar experience while shopping on Jet. That is never what we want to happen. We'd love to take a deeper look into the promo code you were trying to use and the experience you've had. Feel free to reach out to us at feedback@jet.com at your earliest convenience. We are here 24/7 and would be happy to help. - Kylie, Jet Head


4/5
2017-09-16

On Time, I like it.

"Good experience,
Look forward to do business again!
"

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-17-2017

“Hey there, thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad that everything in your order arrived in "Jet-Speed". That is definitely something we strive for. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns we are always available. You can reach us at feedback@jet.com and 855-JET-HEADS. - Kylie, Jet Head”


5/5
2017-09-16

Great

"Fast shipping, my order came in the next day."

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-16-2017

“We love when our memebrs are able to get everything as soon as they order it! -Justin, Jet Head”


5/5
2017-09-14

Great company, great service, great prices!

"Great prices and the product I was looking for was available. It arrived within 2 days as had been promised! "

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-14-2017

“Hi there, thanks for the awesome review! Glad we can provide you with great service and top notch products. -Shelby, Jet Head”


5/5
2017-09-14

Easy ordering and fast delivery!

"I ordered one day and got it the next! Doesn't get any better than that!"

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-14-2017

“Hey, happy to hear that we can provide you with some great purple savings and Jet fast delivery! Thank you for your support. -Shelby, Jet Head”


5/5
2017-09-13

Great job

"I ordered for the first time a few items and was pleased with the products and they came quickly. Thankyou"

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-14-2017

“Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome 5-star review for us! We are thrilled to hear that your order arrived in record time and we are already looking forward to filling another order for you in the future. Happy shopping! -Shelby, Jet Head”


5/5
2017-09-13

Black Belt Shopper

"Great, I received my order within two days."

Helpful Cool
JetSupport's Avatar
JetSupport from Jet.com has responded
Posted Sep-14-2017

“Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We look forward to getting future orders out to you at Jet speed. -Shelby, Jet Head”


Share Jet.com's store rating

Jet.com is a Merchant Member! Learn more

Jet.com is a merchant member
Jet.com participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,416 merchant members.